Foodie Friday: April Menu

I am excited to tell you about April! April will mean my very last semester of graduate classes is almost finished! Our final will be May 9th. I will still have to complete and defend my thesis in the Fall semester because I’ve been going part-time, but there is a LIGHT at the end of this very long tunnel!!

That being said, we still need to eat in the month of April. I changed Mexican Monday to Mediterranean Monday just to mix things up. I still have Quick-fix Tuesday, Do-over Wednesday, Leftover/Dessert Thursday and Movie Night Friday. It’s a fun menu and I hope you can get some use out of it! If there’s anything you need instructions for, you can find recipes on the April 2017 Menu Pinterest BoardApril 2017 Menu

And the printable PDF version: April 2017 Menu

Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

