Foodie Friday: January 2017 Menu

Can you believe it is already December 30? I feel like 2016 went by even faster than 2015 did! So much changed and so much stayed the same for us in 2016. We had our annual emergency room visit, luckily this time it wasn’t for one of the kids! We coordinated Financial Peace University and Legacy Journey. We have just almost paid off all of our non-mortgage debt and we have just almost gotten Sophie potty trained. Zach and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary. 2016 was a great year! I cannot wait to see what 2017 has in store for our family.

I also updated my Adobe products and learned how to type my menu on the PDF I love so much! I hope you enjoy it for 2017 menus. My January menu is ready to eat! You can find recipes on the Pinterest Board for January 2017 Menu. I hope you can use some of these ideas to simplify your month of meals!

january-2017-menu-copy

And here is the printable PDF: january-2017-menu

Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

