Foodie Friday: August Menu

The month of July has seriously been the busiest month of my entire life. I went to visit my sister in Tuscaloosa, Al. I went on vacation to Seagrove Beach with my family. I took an 8 week graduate statistics course that ends today. I had fun. I stressed a lot. I am glad to say it’s over!

Bring on August! My older daughter is starting kindergarten. I am starting my second year of grad school. Life’s good.

Here’s what we’re eating for dinner in August. Find the recipes on my August 2016 Menu Pinterest Board.

August 2016 menu

August 2016 menu

Leave a Reply

